I´ve been robbed...

Not something you think will ever happen to you... But when I finally got my suitcase back they had took stuff out of it... ALL, and I really meen ALL, my jewellery are gone. Stolen. I filled out a claim form on the british airways website. Maybe at least I can get some money for it... But those jewellery, exspecially the necklaces meens A LOT to me, and that I can´t get back... I had all my jewellery in there exept for the graduation gift that I´m wearing. I had a graduation gift in there that I never even got the chance to use... :( So, life´s tough. I´m kind of sad.
Sofie got two pairs of shoes and a parfume stolen from her bag (totally new) and Lisa from Germany got 500$, a book and some clothes stolen. It´s just sick. And we all went with British Airways. I´m telling you guys, never again. Never.

I meen, 500 $ they can give back to you. But I can´t get those gifts back... Like my necklace from my friend Simone. One of my favourite necklaces - totaly gone.
And the more I think about it, the more I realize how much I had in there. Like all my piercings for my belly button... NEW piercings!! NEVER used them... And one of the piercings was from my mom, and it was gold.

So, I´ve contacted BA and I will contactmy insurance company. But it´s just making you sad. Really really sad.

What make me happy in all this is that I got great new friends here at school! The danish girls Sofie and Rikke and Angie from Ireland. They are so nice and I laugh a lot with them! :)
And tomorrow is he NY trip, that makes me happy as well :)

That was the update for now. Like a teacher said - I know it´s the worst thing that they take stuff from you that meens a lot to you, but at least you are safe. And yeah, she´s right. I´m safe. And I love America! (Just kind of having a problem with England at the moment, or at least their air line...)

That´s all for now! I´ll tell you about NY later!! ;)

Kommentera inlägget här :