City of Angels

Lisa showed me this video clip - I´m now addicted to the song. Here´s some of the lyrics for you. My love for the City of Angels is getting bigger for every day! It´s hard to describe i any other way than that it´s just home.

"[...]
Lost in the City of Angels;
Down in the comfort of strangers, I...
Found myself in the fire burned hills,
In the land of a billion lights.
[...]
The silver of a lake at night;
The hills of Hollywood on fire;
A boulevard of hope and dreams;
Streets made of desire.

Lost in the City of Angels;
Down in the comfort of strangers, I...
Found myself in the fire burned hills,
In the land of a billion lights.

I found myself in the fire burned hills,
In the land of a billion lights.
[...]
I am home!
Home!
Home!
Home!

Lost in the City of Angels;
Down in the comfort of strangers, I...
Found myself in the fire burned hills,
In the land of a billion lights.

One life, one love - Live!
One life, one love - Live!
One life, one love - Live!
One life, one love -
City Of Angels"

Look at it! And take an extra look at all the skyline pics (I´m a bit obsessed with skylines for tose of you who don´t know) :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ntlt2tKi4do

Kommentera inlägget här :