I am a nerd

Well, I am! And I´m proud of it! And ´cause I´m using twitter and mostly write my tweets in english I thought "Why not blog in english as well?"
At least I can try. My grammatics is definitely not correct all the time, but who cares? As long as it´s understandable. Maybe there´s a reason why I started to write so much in english. Maybe.

This morning I was confused over my options for next year. Right now I know what I would like to start with. It might have chanced before tomorrow, but just to lean in any direction feels great! Even if it might chance. 

I am a nerd in many ways but right now it´s because I just love PLL (Pretty little liars). That show has been good since the pilot episode.

Well, back to reality.
Byebye

Kommentarer :

#1: julia den äldre :)

Well good work here, writing in English:)! That means I have to write my answers in English as well :)...



You sure have lots to think about, but you discuss well I think! Take one step at a time, and there is nothing wrong to change your mind along the road:)!



Take care and hugs,



Mams

skriven
#2: josefin

I think I have decided! :) lets talk about it tomorrow or on Saturday :) hugs and kisses!

skriven

Kommentera inlägget här :