Confused

I just talked to my mother on the phone and she made me more relaxed again!
I´m so confused over my options next year! I don´t like it, I just want to know what to do! It´s funny in a way, ´cause I can do whatever I want to, and that´s a good thing! Accutally, it´s great thing! But at he same time it´s also scary, ´cause I can´t decide what I want to do. I have some options, I just can´t decide which one I like the most.
Right now, my life in a year from now is an unwritten piece of paper. And it´s freaking me out, but at the same time I´m so happy over all the options I have!

I just have to figure out how to start. And that might take a while. But I will try to remember this, as a comfort  - I can do whatever I want to do! How cool is that?! And even if that´s what freaking me out right now I have to see it as a comfort. I CAN do WHATEVER I want to do! 

Now I just have to figure out what I want. What I want to do first.


Kommentarer :

#1: julia den äldre :)

You're so right my dear daughter:)! You can do whatever you want, it's your own choice to make and remember: there's nothing wrong in re-deciding :)



Take care now! Hugs



Mams

skriven
#2: josefin

True true :)

skriven

Kommentera inlägget här :